安全生殖中心

Opening Hours : 每天早上7.30-晚上7.30
  Contact : 联系我们: QQ 3025222187

In vitro fertilization (IVF) – Intracytoplasmic Sperm Injection (ICSI)

体外受精

体外受精

体外受精(IVF)是一种辅助生殖的方法,它是在实验室盘中结合卵子和精子。 如果卵子受精并开始细胞分裂,产生的胚胎就会被转移到女性的子宫衬里并进一步发育。通过输卵管进行体外受精通常对输卵管损失或有缺陷的女性是不错的选择。

体外受精/卵胞浆内单精子注入治疗的过程

1. 对男女双方进行基本筛选测试。

一般来说,应该在开始注射之前对女性进行卵巢储备的一些测试。 对于此测试,我们使用AMH,D2-3 FSH,E2,P4和窦卵泡计数作为黄金标准。 这些测试的结果可以给我们一些信息来预测女性的卵巢反应,也帮助我们管理注射的剂量。

2. 由所有各方签署的同意书

我们使用来自泰国皇家产科医师和妇产科学院的同意书。

3. 控制卵巢超刺激

女性通过注射药物来刺激使卵巢中形成多个卵泡。 每个卵泡包含微观卵子。 这些注射物会持续约8-10天刺激卵泡和卵子的生长和发育。然后进行1-2次激素和超声扫描的血液检查,以监测卵泡的发育。 卵泡达到直径16-18毫米后,注射药物用于触发最终的卵子成熟, 然后在35-37小时后进行取卵。

 

4. 卵子回收和受精

当足够数量的女性卵泡成熟时,进行经阴道超声引导取卵(卵子抽吸)程序以从卵泡中除去卵子。 在我们的体外受精部门,卵子提取程序的平均持续时间不到10分钟,时间范围大约2-15分钟。 此过程会给女性使用麻醉药物,使她们没有感觉或记忆。体外受精过程的图片

体外受精

体外受精

在卵子取出的同时,收集精液。 如果男方不在场,可以使用冷冻的精子。 然后,卵子在实验室和男方的精子受精。 如果精子(或卵子)质量差,则卵胞浆内单精子注入治疗(ICSI)程序可用于辅助受精。 胚胎会在体外受精实验室中培养2-6天。

 

 

 

 

5. 胚胎移植

胚胎转移程序是将胚胎放置在女性的子宫,在那里它们会慢慢会发育并生出来。 这就像女性的子宫颈抹片检查,基本不会产生没有不适。 如果有剩余胚胎(质量足够好)超过需要移植的数量,许多夫妇更喜欢将它们冷冻(冷冻保存)用于以备将来使用。 如果“新鲜”周期内的卵子移植失败,或者如果新鲜周期卵子移植成功,但夫妻双方还想要有另一个孩子,胚胎冷冻保存可以用于下一次的尝试使他们有机会再次拥有婴儿。 我们通常建议患者每次只转移1-2个胚胎。 通常我们会转移发育到第五或第六天的胚胎,因为这样才能得到最高的成功率。

 

6. 黄体支持

在取卵后,女性被给予用于黄体支持的药物。 药物有4-5种,因患者而异。 药物必须一直服用直到妊娠试验。 如果怀孕测试结果是积极的,女方必须继续服药药物,直到大约 第12周妊娠。 这些药物有助于胚胎移植。

 

7. 验孕

胚胎移植后第10天,女性需要验血看是否怀孕。

 

成功率

体外受精IVF活产成功率统计:IVF程序的成功率差异很大,在很大程度上取决于IVF的处理过程。 这是许多不孕不育和进行体外受精的患者需要考虑并且不太好理解的重要因素。 请确保您在开始一个周期之前与您的医生详细讨论怀孕和分娩的成功率。您应该询问他们与您有类似情况的夫妇的妊娠率(例如相同的年龄组和其诊断结果)。 在安全生育和PGD中心,对在40岁以下的妇女使用自己的卵子,我们实现超过40%的怀孕率,而且,在三个周期内累积妊娠率约为80%。对40岁以下女性,我们第一次尝试的成功率约为60%,如果不放弃,则为90%

新鲜胚胎和冷冻胚胎移植的成功率有什么不同?
冷冻胚胎转移比新鲜胚胎转移的成功率更高。


联系安全生殖中心,咨询生育专家

(*) 必填项目

个人信息

SAFE FERTILITY CENTER

Opening Hours : Open Daily: 7.30 am to 7.00 pm
  Contact : +662 252 3833

In vitro fertilization (IVF) – Intracytoplasmic Sperm Injection (ICSI)

IVF Treatment

In Vitro fertilization (IVF) is a method of assisted reproduction that involves combining an egg with sperm in laboratory dish. If the egg fertilized and begins cell division, the resulting embryo is transferred into the woman’s uterine lining and further develops. IVF by passes the fallopian tubes and its usually the treatment of choice for women who have tube damaged or absent tubes.  

The Process of IVF/ICSI – How is the IVF/ICSI done?

I. Basic Screening tests are performed on both partners.

In general, some testing of ovarian reserve should be done on the female prior to starting the injections. We use AMH as gold standard as well as D2-3 FSH, E2, P4 and antral follicle counts for this purpose. The results of these tests give us some information to predict her ovarian responses and also help us to administer to dose of injections.

II. Consents are signed by all parties

We use the consents form which is from The Royal Thai College of Obstetrician and Gynaecologists.

III. Controlled Ovarian Hyperstimulation

The woman is stimulated with injected medications to develop multiple follicles in the ovaries. Each follicle contains a microscopic egg. These injections continue to stimulate follicle and egg growth and development for about 8-10 days. Blood test for hormone and ultrasound scan is done 1-2 times to monitor the development of the follicles. After the follicles are in 16-18 mm. in diameter, injected medicine is used to trigger the final maturation. Then egg retrieval is performed 35-37 hours later.

IV. Egg Retrieval and fertilization

When a sufficient number of the woman’s follicles are mature, a transvaginal ultrasound-guided egg retrieval (egg aspiration) procedure is performed to remove the eggs from the follicles. At our IVF clinic, the average duration of the egg retrieval procedure is under 10 minutes, with a range of about 2-15 minutes. Powerful anesthesia medications are used so that the woman is “out” during this procedure and does not feel or remember anything. Pictures of In Vitro Fertilization Procedures

In Vitro Fertilization

In Vitro Fertilization

In Vitro Fertilization

In Vitro Fertilization

Around the time of egg retrieval, semen is collected. In case of a male partner is not available, frozen sperm may be used. The eggs are then fertilized in the laboratory with her partner’s sperm. If the sperm (or the eggs) are of poor quality, the ICSI procedure might be used to aid in fertilization. The embryos are cultured in the IVF laboratory for 2-6 days.

V. Embryo transfer

The embryo transfer procedure is done which places the embryos in the woman’s uterus where they will hopefully implant and develop to result in a live birth. This is like a Pap smear for the woman. There should be no discomfort. If there are leftover embryos (of sufficient quality) beyond the number that is transferred, many couples prefer to have them frozen (cryopreserved) for use in a future cycle. Embryo cryopreservation can be used for another attempt at having a baby if the “fresh” cycle fails or as an attempt to have another child if the fresh cycle is successful. We usually recommend the patient to be transferred only 1-2 embryos each time. We transfer routinely D5-D6 stage embryo, which is able to give highest success rate.

VI. Luteal Support

After eggs retrieval, the woman is given medicines for luteal support. The medicines comprise of 4-5 kinds varies from patient to patient. The medicines have to be used until pregnancy test. If the pregnancy test is positive, the woman has to continue the medicines until around 12 week gestation. These medicines help embryo for implantation.

VII. Pregnancy test

10 days after embryo transfer, the woman has blood test for pregnancy.

Success Rate

IVF live birth success rate statistics: success rates for IVF procedures vary considerably by the program handling the case. This is an important factor to consider and not well understood by many consumers of infertility and IVF services. Make sure that you discuss pregnancy and delivery success rates in detail with your doctor before you start a cycle. You should ask about their pregnancy and delivery rates for couples similar to you (e.g. same age group and diagnosis). At Safe fertility and PGD center, we achieve over all pregnancy rates around 40% in women under 40 years who using her own eggs. However, cumulative pregnancy rate is around 80% within three cycles. Our success rate in women n under 40 years old is around 60% in the first attempt and 90% if they don’t give up

What is different in success rate of fresh vs frozen embryo transfer?

Frozen Embryo Transfer achieved higher success rate than fresh embryo transfer.


Consultation with a Fertility Doctor

(*) Required information

Personal Information