Ms Jiranan Ampaichaichok

Is recognised as an ESHRE certified

Clinical Embryologist



Dr. Bryan Woodward Coordinator of the Embryo Certification Steering Committee Dr. Roy Farquharson ESHRE chair

Ms Manipa Tuntipoj

Is recognised as an ESHRE certified

Clinical Embryologist



X

Dr. Bryan Woodward Coordinator of the Embryo Certification Steering Committee Dr. Roy Farquharson ESHRE chair

Sujin Chanchamroen

is recognised as an ESHRE certified

Clinical Embryologist

Prof. Borut Kovacic Coordinator of the Embryo Certification Steering Committee



Dr. Kersti Lundin ESHRE Chair



Sujin Chanchamroen

Is recognised as an ESHRE certified
Senior Clinical Embryologist

Dr. Bryan Woodward
Coordinator of the
Embryo Certification Steering Committee

Dr. Roy Farquharson ESHRE chair

31 July 2019





Patcharaporn Dammai

Is recognised as an ESHRE certified

Clinical Embryologist

Dr. Bryan Woodward Coordinator of the Embryo Certification Steering Committee Dr. Roy Farquharson ESHRE chair

31 July 2019

